Contact Bullfrog

At Bullfrog Power, we welcome your comments, suggestions and questions. You can reach Bullfrog Power at the following addresses, fax and phone numbers.

Tollfree: 1.877.360.3464
Tollfree Fax: 1.866.917.7318

Our customer service support line is available Monday to Friday:

Pacific time: 5:30AM to 3:00PM
Mountain time: 6:30AM to 4:00PM
Central time: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
Eastern time: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Atlantic time: 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Newfoundland and Labrador time: 10AM to 7:30PM

offices

  • Calgary
    1206 20 Avenue SE
    Calgary, AB T2G 1M8
    Main: 403.802.4254
  • Halifax
    1883 Upper Water Street
    Suite CB202
    Halifax, N.S. B3J 1S9
    Main: 902.462.8130

  • Ottawa
    428 Gilmour Street
    Ottawa, ON K2P 0R8
    Main: 613.219.4005
    Fax: 1.866.917.7318

  • Toronto
    366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 701
    Toronto, ON M5V 1R9
    Main: 416.360.3464
    Fax: 416.360.8385
  • Vancouver
    134 Abbott Street, Suite 304
    Vancouver, B.C. V6B 2K4
    Main: 604.688.1101

Contact Form

for media