Bullfrog Power
sign in to mybullfrog
contact us
Sign up your home now!Get a quote for your home now!Sign up your business now?
contact us

Contact Bullfrog

At Bullfrog Power, we welcome your comments, suggestions and questions. You can reach Bullfrog Power at the following addresses, fax and phone numbers.

Tollfree: 1.877.360.3464
Tollfree Fax: 1.866.917.7318

Our customer service support line is available Monday to Friday:

  • Pacific time: 5:30AM to 3:00PM
  • Mountain time: 6:30AM to 4:00PM
  • Central time: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
  • Eastern time: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
  • Atlantic time: 9:30AM to 7:00PM
  • Newfoundland and Labrador time: 10AM to 7:30PM

Offices:

Calgary

1217 Centre Street NW, Suite 201
Calgary, AB  T2E 2R3

Main: 403.802.4254
Fax: 403.802.4256

Halifax

1883 Upper Water Street
Suite CB202
Halifax, N.S.  B3J 1S9

Main: 902.462.8130
email

Ottawa

68 Chamberlain Avenue, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON  K1S 1V9

Main: 613.219.4005
Fax: 1.866.917.7318
email

Toronto

366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 701
Toronto, ON M5V 1R9

Main: 416.360.3464
Fax: 416.360.8385

Vancouver

163 West Hastings Street, Suite 405
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1H5

Main: 604.688.1101


To email us, please use the contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

  * = mandatory field
First Name * 
Last Name * 
Company
  Please leave a valid email address so we can respond to your inquiry.
E-mail * 
Phone * 
Province * 
Subject * 
Comments * 

Bullfrog is committed to excellence in serving all customers, including persons with disabilities. For more information, please read our Customer Service Policy Statement.

Moving?
site map  |  privacy  |  © Bullfrog Power Inc.